• Robin Avers-Library Director
  • Ruth Batchelor-Part-Time Assistant Librarian
  • Penny Province-Part-Time Assistant Librarian
  • Carrie Wilson-Part-Time Assistant Librarian
  • Amy Balman-Substitute Librarian

Executive Board

  • President-Kandice Kline
  • Vice-President-Ann Unruh
  • Secretary-Alise Chandler
  • Treasurer-Emily Bradbury
  • NEKLS Representative-Rita Anderson
  • Becky MacDonald
  • Kelly Wright
  • Honoring member Candi Reed

The library’s executive board meets the second Monday of each month at the library at 6:00 pm. The public is invited to attend any of the library board meetings.


Employment Information

Cleaning Contract