Vote here for Miss Sweet 16!

one penny=one vote

This year’s candidates are:

Amelia Behrends

Avery Morin

Miana Riker

Vote for your favorite Miss Sweet 16 candidate by donating to the Friends of the Library Foundation. Be sure to put the name of the young lady you are voting for in the comments of your donation form. Voting ends at 3 p.m. on Saturday, September 23, 2023. All votes are non-refundable and non-transferable donations.